Yes. The 10 badge class limit of the Basic subscription includes both the badges created directly by your organisation and the badges shared with your account by partner organisations.
Once you have reached 10 badge classes, you can no longer:
- create new badge classes;
- accept badges shared by other organisations.
To free up space, you can delete badge classes you no longer need or upgrade to a higher subscription plan.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article