What happens to my account after the trial period?

Modified on Tue, 26 Mar 2024 at 05:23 PM

When the trial period ends, your account will automatically switch to the free level and you can continue using Open Badge Factory for free with limited features. 


If you want to delete your account you should ask your account administrator to contact OBF technical support at: contact@openbadgefactory.com

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article